Casino:

Yellowhead Casino

May 2017
 

Bingo:

Kensington Bingo Hall
12538 132 Ave NW

Tuesday September 6, 2016

 

Tuesday October 4, 2016

 

Tuesday November 29, 2016

 

Monday December 26, 2016 (Boxing Day)

 

Tuesday January 31, 2017

 

Thursday February 2, 2017

 

Tuesday March 28, 2017

 

Friday April 7, 2017

 

Sunday April 16, 2017 (Easter)

 

Saturday May 20, 2017

 

To sign up to work a Bingo or to inquire please contact Syona at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Rules for Bingo Workers:

  • Shifts are 4:45pm - 9:30pm
  • NO cell phones on the floor
  • Supper will be covered ($11/person)
  • You will receive a voucher (via email) once the bingo is worked to put towards your fees